Staff

health deptcolor-revRuth Walters, Public Health Administrator
rwalters@warrencountymo.org

Michael Daniels, Emergency Management Director
mdaniels@warrencountymo.org

LuAnn Bumgarner, Public Health Nurse
lbumgarner@warrencountymo.org

Linda Hoelt, Emergency Preparedness Clerical & Warren County Fitness lhoelt@warrencountymo.org

Elaine Prouhet, Environmental Public Health Specialist
eprouhet@warrencountymo.org

Peggy Privett, Head of Clerical
pprivett@warrencountymo.org

Sheryl Stefanski, Front Office Clerical
sstefanski@warrencountymo.org

Stacey White, Health Educator, RN
swhite@warrencountymo.org